New year, new me???

Hey,

Happy New Year!!!

How’s your new year been so far?

Its only day one and I feel like I’ve already given up on the whole “fresh start, new me” thing sort of because today has been rather unproductive. I’m tired from going out last night and the weather outside my window is the epitome of bleak.

Today is the start of my Vegetarian January, which I’ll be blogging about weekly. On one hand I’m looking forward to experimenting with not eating any meat but on the other hand I’m thinking “What if I get the urge for fried chicken?”

New Years resolutions

Well I just want to work hard, get good grades, experiment and try new things, do volunteering, get a job, continue gaining confidence and have lots ‘n’ lots of fun!

Almost forgot, I also want to improve my blog; in terms of audience and content.

If you have a New Years resolutions post leave a link in the comments and I’ll be sure to check it out.

 

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

