Songs of 2013

Below is a list of some songs that I’ve been obsessed with this year. There were times this year when any one of these songs I could have listened to on repeat all day. I think the ones I was most obsessed with would be: one nation under a groove, body party, every little step, lucky and please don’t go.

Christina Millan ft Ja Rule- Get Away

Ciara- Body Party

Bobby Brown- Every little step

Chris Brown- Fine china

Funkadelic- Standing on the verge of getting it on

Lorde- Royals

Rizzle Kicks- Young and hot

The Supremes and The Four Tops- Everyday people

TGT- Please don’t go

TGT- Burn out

Shalamar- A night to remember

Funkadelic- One nation under a groove

The Emotions- Best of my love

Ciara- Promise

Tich- Dumb

FranKo- Lucky

FranKo- Vienna

Ice Cube- Check yo self

Lorde- The love club

Kool and the gang- Fresh

Sam Cooke- Twistin’ the night away

TLC

So that’s not all the songs I’ve obsessed over this year, but I didn’t want to bombard you with too much. I’d love it if you could take a listen to just one song and maybe even leave a comment if you like!

 

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

