Snippets of 2013

JANUARY

AS exam season and a whole lot of stress.

FEBRUARY

I had a very embarrassing experience involving a guy I like, a chocolate cookie and some loose change.

MARCH 

Making progress with ‘Charming’ and just life in general.

APRIL

Lots of birthdays and starting ‘intense’ revision for upcoming exams

MAY

The start of exam season, like January I was stressed but this time their were more exams which= more pressure!

JUNE

My birthday and the month I made a declaration of the semi-romantic variety which I still regret, at least now I can laugh about it though.

JULY

End of term and the beginning of summer YAAAYYY!!!

AUGUST

Volunteering and a holiday off to West Sussex… “good times!”

SEPTEMBER

The birth of snippetsofthislife and the start of 2nd year, this was a good month filled with great moments.

OCTOBER

I was pretty busy and I did a lot of thinking and writing about my life but I think my favourite part was that I started getting to know a guy and I quite like him (in a MAJOR way!).

NOVEMBER

I’ve realised I’m much more confident than I used to be, I worry a lot less about how others view me, I’ve finally accepted that not everyone will adore me and their are lots of people that like me just as I am Xx

DECEMBER

Optimism, festivities and planning for 2014

So that’s my 2013 obviously I couldn’t mention everything so I just chose some of my favourite moments.

I’m planning to do a few more end of the year posts, so look out!

 

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

