My Christmas Wishlist 2013

A leather journal

I’ve kept a proper journal since I was about 10 years old. In the next couple  of weeks I’ll probably finish the one I have. I usually just use a standard notebook but for some reason now I just really want a leather one.

Teardrop earrings

I have a small amount of earrings,I’m quite picky when I choose them. I feel like tear drop earrings often look quite sophisticated. I can just imagine wearing them with like, a magnificent ball gown or something.

A small side bag

The one below is Saint Laurent, I just used it as an example. When it comes to bags I don’t buy them that often but I would like to think that I need a side bag. I’d want one for casual and one for when I get dressed up (not very often).

Fashion related books

So my college library has some amazing books but I would love to have some of my own. I would want one on Chanel, Dior and YSL. Also a few other general fashion ones.

A vegetarian cookbook

So firstly, no I am not vegetarian if that’s what you were thinking. this year over the summer I had this urge to go vegetarian but  it didn’t happen. Now I’m thinking of trying it out for the whole of January so a cookbook would come in handy for me.

A singer sewing machine

Their are 2 sewing machines in my house one of which is a wind-up, the other one is pretty old as well. I love sewing and I would want a new machine but their pretty expensive. If I do end up getting one that will be my big (and probs only) present.

If you have a Christmas wishlist, I’d love to see it so be sure to leave a link in the comments!

Until next time…

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

