Crazy Sexy Cool: The TLC story

So I watched this movie almost a week and thought it was so amazing I had to do a blog post on it.

 

Here is a picture of the main cast: Lil Mama as Lisa ”Left-Eye Lopez, Keke Palmer as Rozonda ”Chilli” Thomas and Drew Sidora as Tionne ”T-boz” Watkins. 

Part of the reason I watched this is because I’m a TLC fan and the film featured some of my favourite songs by them:

Creep

Waterfalls

No Scrubs

Unpretty

TLC in the film

The real members

I totally recommend you watch it if you haven’t already seen it. There is so much more to it then just music it shows you what was going on in their lives at the time. Click here for a link to the trailer

If you still don’t want to watch it after seeing the trailer, at least listen one of the songs and let me know your thoughts in the comments below!

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

