Daily Snippets: Thank goodness for best friends (but also just friends in general)!

So my best friend and I have been friends for over 6 years. She is an amazing person and I can tell her everything and anything. I honestly hope we are friends until the end.

I also have lots of other friends that are totally SUPER!

To all my friends that put a smile on my face, make me laugh until my jaws hurt, or just make me giggle, the ones that keep me motivated and sane, the ones that share their food no matter how small it may be, the friends that listen to my stories of life, the friends I can talk to about all the guys (or just that one handsome guy in particular), the ones that support me and brighten up my day with their smile (even if its only for a little while) and then to all the rest that inspire me and my words.

I LOVE YOU All!

And to you reading this post, thanks, enjoy your Friday night and your weekend!

XO lmg

 

Leave a Reply

