Snippets of the month: September

So today is the last day of September and I have to say it has gone by pretty quickly. It’s been quite a good month for me in terms of friends and college, to be honest life in general has been pretty great.

MUSIC

TGT- Please don’t go

The Supremes and The Temptations- The impossible dream

ACDC- Back in black

Pebbles ft Babyface- Love makes things happen

Chris Brown- I get around

OUTFITS

 

lmg-pic-0094_e1

lmg-pic-0096

lmg-pic-0104

RELATIONSHIPs

Errr Nothings happening in this department (sadly). For pretty much the whole of last year though I was into this one guy I called charming (because he was). Anyway its a long story that I’ll just cut short, basically he was totally perfect but he wasn’t really interested in me (as more than a friend) and I was super nice and friendly with him (I couldn’t help it) because I was totally and utterly attracted to him. I think I kinda miss talking to him

Ok moving on as I am supposed to be forgetting him (easier said than done as it is impossible to avoid him at college). There are other guys around that are good looking but no one that I’m majorly interested in.

SOCIAL

I went to my first ever fashion show which was free at the Bullring, Birmingham. It was presented by Molly King, and The Saturdays performed a few songs at the end (minus Frankie’s as she’s pregnant). It was an amazing event and I hope to attend more fashion shows in the future (maybe even fashion week, one day…).

I’ve gotten to know my friends friends better. That’s been great because they are really friendly (as am I) and fun and easy to talk to. When It comes to being around a group of guys I don’t fancy I can totally be myself and not have to worry.

TV

Preachers Daughters

Awkward

The Carrie Diaries

Dance Academy

So that’s it, I hope you enjoyed it. It was rather long so I hope it wasn’t too much.

Let me know what you thought: like, comment and share.

 

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

