Daily Snippets: Positive Mantras

I wanted to share with you my positive mantra it is actually a quote:

Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm

Ralph Waldo Emerson

Any time I feel unmotivated with my college work or I feel like ‘I’m never going to amount to anything the whole world is conspiring against me 😦 (I’m exaggerating, but you get the picture) I think of that quote and it makes me want to work hard and achieve my goals.

So let me know in the comments what your positive mantra is, or what keeps you motivated in life.

 

XO lmg

4 thoughts on “Daily Snippets: Positive Mantras

  1. Pingback: Getting through 2nd year | Snippets Of This Life

Leave a Reply

