A productive weekend

Here some of the things I have done this weekend

  • Studying
  • Shopping
  • Volunteering at the charity shop I volunteered at over the summer.
  • I met up with a friend I haven’t seen for months and we caught up on everything that has happened since.
  • This morning I did more volunteering but  this time with my local conservation group.
  • I met a handsome Italian guy with a beautiful smile 🙂
  • Took some photos for a college project on architecture.

 

Anyway I hope your weekend has been a good one,

Enjoy your Sunday afternoon 🙂

 

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

