Feeling nervous

So today is my last day of the summer holidays, tomorrow I will be back at college. I’m hoping that this year I will work hard right from the first day and end up with some good results at the end of the year.

As I have mentioned in previous posts I am nervous about tomorrow, maybe even a little scared. I feel like I have no idea how the day is going to turn out it could be a great day or a disastrous one.

One of the things I am nervous about is who my classmates are going to be as even though I understand that its not the most important thing I would like to have at least one person  that I’m friends/acquaintances with in each class.

Also there are certain people that I hope not to see around or have in any of my classes for multiple reasons.

The last thing is probably the most important one and it is that I’m worried that I will end up struggling like I did last year. The problem that I had is that it is incredibly easy for me to lose focus and concentration because I’m so easily distracted.

Moving on, I just want to let you know that from tomorrow I will not have as much time for blogging as my studies will have to take priority. What I will try to do is Daily Snippets and outfit ideas because they are probably my most interesting posts, so that’s what you have to look forward to!

 

XOlmg

Leave a Reply

