I like it BIG

So I am a Black British teenager and I was born with afro hair but when I was younger I would always get it blow dried and put into tiny little plaits. As I got older I started to experiment more with my hair, the thing I have always loved is big hair.

Below are some pictures I found online, that represent the kind of hairstyles I’m interested in at the moment. My natural hair has a lot of volume to it so I don’t even need to back-comb it or use  other volumising techniques which is great!

Over the summer I’ve also been having side partings in my hair and bringing some hair forward like a fringe then braiding it so it goes over my forehead.

braided-bang-hairstyle

 

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

