I’ve finally found “the one”

Today I am a very happy girl because today I got a new bag!

I’d been looking for a couple of weeks and I saw many that I liked but I didn’t want to make a purchase until I found “the one”.

I was in T-K-maxx searching for a new bag  I had almost given up hope thinking I would never find “the one” when I laid eyes on a bag just like the one below-except that mines is black.

I instantly checked the price and lucky for me it was only £19.99 and the brand is Bessie London.

I’m planning on using this bag for college, I start next week on Tuesday and I am a combination of nervous and excited.

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

